Tindell’s Blog

I loved this blog by Tindell Baldwin about prodigals. I am not so much one personally (although who can say they’ve never strayed from God’s best?), but I am the mother of at least one. I can get bogged down in the “why’s” this all came about and the “what we could’ve done differently” of our parenting, but truly the story is not mine it’s God’s. What He uses to change and morph a heart to serve Him, has always been what He does best! Anna

http://wp.me/p2cR0v-94

This entry was posted in Children and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

